April 2021 SynchronoSure® Townhall

SynchronoSure® held our town hall today. Steven Hartman shared updates on #WorkersComp and partnerships with key stakeholders; Richard Moser on marketing; John N. DiBlanda on finance; and Simon Gildener on employee benefits updates. Also congratulations to John N. DiBlanda as our new COO; Jay Josselyn, CPCU, ARM as our new Underwriting Supervisor for #GigBOP and #TruckersGL; and Rachel Karen Ragsag as Policy Services Team Lead. We welcome our new members of the #SynchronoBayan family: RBDO Chris Ruyak, ARe.; Stephanie Aviles Copeland ITIL, CBAP, CSM as PM; Content Analyst Gabriela May Ternida; and Allan Ramos for the Policy Services team. For our team activity, we shared our student photos and their stories. Great times ahead!

Skip to content